Sunday, June 28, 2009

2009 SEC Football Media Days Schedule Has Been Released

By Dan Harralson

The 2009 SEC Football Media Days schedule has been released for July 22-24. All times are Central Time and will be held at the Wynfrey Hotel in Hoover, AL.

Wednesday, July 22nd:
(1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Arkansas (Bobby Petrino, Malcolm Sheppard, D.J. Williams)
Vanderbilt (Bobby Johnson, Bradley Vierling, Myron Lewis)

(3:00 PM - 5:00 PM)
Mississippi State (Dan Mullen, Derek Sherrod, K.J. Wright)
Kentucky (Rich Brooks, Zipp Duncan, Trevard Lindley)

Thursday, July 23rd:
(8:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
Alabama (Nick Saban, Mike Johnson, Rolando McClain,
Georgia (Mark Richt, Joe Cox, Jeff Owens)

(10:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
Ole Miss (Houston Nutt, Jevan Snead, Greg Hardy)
Florida (Urban Meyer, Tim Tebow, Brandon Spikes)

Friday, July 24th:
(8:30 AM - 10:30 PM)
Auburn (Gene Chizik, Tommy Trott, Antonio Coleman)
South Carolina (Steve Spurrier, Moe Brown, Eric Norwood)

(10:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
LSU (Les Miles, Ciron Black, Jacob Cutrera)
Tennessee (Lane Kiffin, Eric Berry, Montario Hardesty)

No comments:

Post a Comment